The Mastery Collection

The Mastery Collection is made up of four courses that focus on mastering some of the very specific and ‘specialized’ information that is relevant for both this style and you as a guitar player. The courses in the mastery collection include a special focus on the ‘thumb-over’ technique widely used in this style, the rake, another widely used technique in this style, mastering useful online tools to help you on your guitar journey, and mastering the setup and maintenance of your instrument and amplifier.

The Pricing

The Mastery Collection

Lifetime Access
£ 4
  • Access to this Song Course only
  • Access to the JHG App to take and download your courses

All Access Pass

Monthly Subscription
£ 39
99 Month
  • Access to every song course I've ever recorded, plus over 100 hours of other courses! The most comprehensive library of guitar lessons on this style available anywhere in the world!
  • Access to The Ultimate Beginners Guide, Music Theory Mastery, Improvisation and Fretboard Mastery (The JHG Method), The CAGED system and many more irresistable courses
  • Access to the Jamie Harrison Guitar Facebook Community
  • Access to the JHG App to take and download your courses
  • Unlimited usage of the Jamie Harrison Guitar Audio Plugin
  • Access to all the Jamie Harrison Guitar Chrome Extensions
  • Potential to receive feedback on your playing directly from Jamie!*
Best Value

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis.